Portugal is one of the members of the European Union. It is located on the Iberian Peninsula in the south-western corner of Europe.

Portugal is a country with an area of 92 152 km2 and a population of 10.5 million.

Portugal is one of the 13 European countries using the Euro as the official currency.
The Cities of the Universities hosting the Doctoral Programme in Telecommunications, Aveiro , Braga and Porto are located in the north of Portugal
Subpages (1): Host city